The board of the Chess Foundation is made up of 5 members - 4 are elected to 4 year terms, 1 for 1 year. Each year we elect a new Trustee to the 4-year term.

Last year's board was:

2014-2018 Hugh Brodie
2015-2019 Lloyd Lombard
2016-2020 Paul Leblanc
2017-2021 Hans Jung
2017-2018 Garland Best

Thus the new board will be Lombard, Leblanc, Jung plus our new 4 year trustee (2018-2022) and our new 1-year trustee (2018-2019)

Please make your nominations for the 1 year position here